UPAASF Elects 2013-14 Officers and Board

During the End of Summer Picnic last Oct 13, 2012, Atty Richie Dira announced the results of the just concluded UPAASF e-elections of its 2013-14 Officers and Board Members.

The incoming set of officers and board is a blend of familiar and fresh faces led by President Letty Quizon who works for ABS-CBN Foundation and Executive VP Jean Damasco, department head at Kaiser Pharmacy in Santa Clara. In the brief meeting, Letty committed to continue support for Westbay STEM Program.

The newly elected officers are as follows:


Letty Quizon Incoming President
Jean Damasco Executive Vice President
Araceli Carbonell Recording Secretary
Tanya Duldulao Corresponding Secretary
Luisa Yee Treasurer
Julie Belo Auditor
Nerissa Fernandez PRO

Board Members

Manolo Banzon
Ed Damasco
Sonia Delen
Roger Diaz
Jose Esteves
Victor Gacusan
Clod Gomez
Dr. Manuel Gaspay
Gabby Moraleda
Gil Ongchangco
Joe Santos

The induction is scheduled sometime January 2013. Details to follow.